• Img 6021

    Administration & Staff

    Dr. Roxanne Giampapa
    President
    giampapa@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Dimitrios Terzidis
    IB Coordinator
    terzidis@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Nikos Tsachtanis
    Activities Coordinator, Facilities & Operations
    tsachtanis@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Smaro Kyrimi
    Accountant
    kyrimi@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Petroula Rosiou
    Administrative & Finance Officer
    rosiou@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Alkioni Kloussiadis
    Admissions, Marketing & Communications Officer
    kloussiadis@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Dimitra Tzimka
    Receptionist
    tzimka@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Cathy van der Ha
    Business Manager
    vanderha@pinewood.gr
    Dr. Angela Broeckel
    Secondary Principal
    broeckel@pinewood.gr
    Ms. Kathryn Mills
    EYP/Elementary Principal
    mills@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Konstantinos Spiliakos
    I.T. Support
    spiliakos@pinewood.gr
    Mr. Makis Veroplidis
    Custodian
    veroplidis@pinewood.gr